Customer Testimonials for Grateful Motors

JEREMY HEFFERNAN - 2002 DODGE RAM

Jerime was great on the phone and when I came in he was friendly and made the whole process quick.


08/06/18

THOMAS BARLET - 2005 FORD EXPLORER SPORT

Everyone was very friendly and explained everything well.

5 Stars
8/1/18

DAVID & CHRISTIE SCHUMER - 2008 FORD F250

07/31/2018

NOVEMBER PETERS & ETHAN BEAKLEY - 2007 HUMMER H3

07/28/18

MATTHEW MUELLER & RACHEL PICKARD - 2010 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY

07/28/18

THOMAS BONASTIA - 2006 DODGE DAKOTA

07/28/18

EZEKIEL REEVES - 2007 DODGE RAM

07/25/18

BRIAN FIELDS - 2010 HONDA PILOT

Jerime and Stever were very helpful and understanding.  I would recommend Grateful Motors to anyone in the future to purchase a vehicle from them.

5 Stars
07/20/218


KAYLA & CYRIL JENNEWEIN - 2004 CHEVY TRAILBLAZER

07/17/18

THOMURE BROTHERS PROPERTIES - 2007 CHEVY SILVERADO

Quick and painless.  Friendly staff.

5 Stars
07/08/18

JAMES TUCKER - 2006 GMC SAVANA

Easy transaction great people

07/02/18

KENNETH MOORE & AMBER SCOTT - 2004 FORD F150

06/29/18

JACOB & CATHY LARAMEE - 2007 JEEP WRANGLER

They were very nice to work with.  Very responsive to answering text messages and phone calls.  Jerime was great to work with. 

06/25/18

MADELYN DUNAKEY - 2012 HONDA CR-Z

5 STARS

06/23/18

SAMANTHA LAGEMANN - 2007 VW BEETLE

Great customer service!  Very nice guys!

5 Stars
06/23/18

CONNOR & BARBARA TODD - 2012 DODGE AVENGER

Good Experience


06/22/18

JEREMY FISHBEIN - 2011 CHEVY MALIBU

Jeremy & Steve helped make this process nice and easy.  Cars are priced to sell.


5 Stars
06/22/18

MOIRA NAST - 2009 SUBARU LEGACY

06/21/18

NICHOLAS & PAULA BECK - 2003 FORD F250

06/14/18

ZACHARY & JUANITA MCDERMOTT - 2011 DODGE RAM

Very polite and easy going.


6/13/18

Scott Bradshaw - 2005 DODGE DAKOTA

5 Star Rating, great service, no hassle!  Answered all questions.

10-18-2016

Ryan Kriska - 2001 FORD RANGER

Explanation on vehicle was very helpful.  Salesperson answered questions we had.

09/12/2016

CASEY FULTS - 2012 CHRYSLER 200

09/15/16

Kevin Stoneman - 2005 MINI COOPER

Excellent, great selection

Felt welcome, no pressure

Very pleasant experience

Thanks very, very much

Will certainly recommend my friends to stop by Grateful if they need a quality used car.

10/11/2016

Darrell Siar - 2003 CHEVY AVALANCHE

Fantastic

 

10/14/2016

James Dilallo - 2009 SATURN OUTLOOK

10/04/2016

Thomas Wotawa - 2009 GMC CANYON

Jeremy was very friendly and efficient.

The whole process went very quick and smooth.

10/20/2016

Christopher Schulte - 2011 DODGE RAM

Perfect truck! Exactly what I have been looking for.  Jerime was very helpful and extremely professional.  We will recommend Grateful Motors to everyone we know!

10/24/2017

Charles Tolbert - 2005 JEEP WRANGLER

10/08/2017

Delberta Bruenger - 2010 FORD EDGE

09/19/2016

Vernon Hune - 2008 NISSAN ALTIMA

10/26/2016

Darrell Scott - 2009 DODGE RAM

Jerime is outstanding. He was friendly, curtious and very knowledgeable.  He answered all questions, worked hard to get us a new truck.  Thanks very much.

10/29/2016

James Brown - 2008 FORD EDGE

11/09/2016

Steve Wilson - 2008 SATURN OUTLOOK

Great service!  We would buy from Jeremy again!

11/10/2016

Theodore Gutweiler - 2007 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Great

11/12/2016

Brandon Arnold - 2007 CHEVY EQUINOX

Jerime was very helpful and kind. Very patient with all of our questions. Would come here again.

11/17/2016

Andrew Rutledge - 2008 CHEVY TRAILBLAZER

Very helpful! Made the buying process easy and stress free.

11/21/2016

Eric Groeller - 2014 FORD FIESTA

Jeremy was very easy to work with. Answer questions. Process was easy one.

11/25/2016

Zachary Hendon - 2002 DODGE DAKOTA

Explain everything very well

11/08/2017

Michelle Trayanoff - 2009 ACURA TSX

Friendly service from Jerime.

11/26/2016

Devonte Walker - 2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE

11/29/2016

Sherri Corum - 2012 NISSAN VERSA

11/30/2016

Benjamin Nieman - 2002 FORD RANGER

Scott was very friendly and cooperative.  He was very helpful in looking for a new vehicle.

12/05/2016

Carissa Watson - 2013 HONDA CIVIC

12/08/2016

Loretta Lee - 2009 HONDA CR-V

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast and efficient service.

12/16/2016

Beverly Dyer - 2002 LEXUS RX300

You were exceptional and professional, kind and considerate of me not knowing what I was doing. Very kind and considerate. You went beyond your means to please.  You understood my circumstances and made it very friendly. God bless you for your concern and understanding. God will bless you for it.  He will.

12/19/2016

Thomas Murphy - 2014 TOYOTA PRIUS

Quick, easy and helpful!

12/22/2016

Kayla Heller - 2002 CHEVY SILVERADO

5 stars, professional, helpful, fast service

12/28/2016

Russell Cooke - 2004 FORD F350

Great service!

12/28/2016

Joshua Fitzwater - 2004 TOYOTA PRIUS

Great service and very cooperative!

01/06/2017

James Helms - 2007 GMC SIERRA

He was a great salesman and willing to help in any way but his printer was very slow. So he gets 4.5 stars.

01/07/2017

Glenda Osby - 2012 DODGE CHALLENGER

Jerime was fantastic.  Great to work with. Would consider working with him again in the future.

01/10/2017

Raymond Crocker - 2008 CHEVY SILVERADO

Helpful and explained everything in detail.  Definitely would recommend to others and will be returning in 8 to 10 months to refi our vehicle loan.

01/11/2017

Alexis Byrd - 2005 TOYOTA PRIUS

Jerime went above and beyond to help me find and purchase the perfect car for me. He had went out of his way to help a young individual grow in this society.  Thank you guys

01/11/2017

Bill & Nicole Lovelady - 2004 CHEVY SUBURBAN

Very friendly. Easy to work with.

01/19/2017

Joshua Dickerson - 2005 CHEVY AVALANCHE

01/27/2017

Debbie Saebens - 2009 BUICK ENCLAVE

Jerime is awesome to work with and very helpful.

01/31/2017

Larry Terbrak - 2004 FORD F250

01/31/2017

Otto Hummell - 1997 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

02/02/2017

Densel Webb - 2002 FORD EXPLORER SPORT

2/03/2017

Andrew Zufall - 2003 DODGE RAM

Very friendly and informative.  Helpful and honest! 4 stars

02/09/2017

Teddy Boyles - 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

He did great job

02/10/2017

Larry & Bobbie Gayfield - 2007 DODGE RAM

My reason for choosing this company is I appreciate their honesty.  I will say the printing was very slow. ; )

02/11/2017

Abdul Manan - 2010 HONDA PILOT

I greatly thank you for everything.

02/14/2017

Debbie Gray - 2009 CADILLAC CTS

03/01/2017

Brant Davis - 2010 DODGE RAM

03/10/2017

Carrie Mackey - 2002 DODGE RAM

The sales rep was very nice and helpful. He showed honesty about the truck and sales process. He stayed in contact with us to let know how things where going.

Thanks

03/15/2017

Tanner Manno - 2007 CHEVY SILVERADO

03/18/2017

Bradley Jacobs - 2008 HONDA ODYSSEY

03/21/2017

Danny James - 2012 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY

Friendly, curtious, knowledgeable about everything. But printer way to SLOW.

03/22/2017

Matthew Mesey - 2006 GMC SIERRA

Service was awesome! They went above and beyond to work with us and were very accommodating!  By far the best company to do business with! Very thorough, supportive, cooperative and friendly! Will buy from them again! Thank you!!

03/22/2017

Christina Rogers - 2006 CHRYSLER 300C

Your Amazing!  Thanks Alot!

03/24/2017

Delores Beck - 2005 MAZDA TRIBUTE

Jerime was very friendly and helpful. The car is just what I had been looking for and reseasonably priced. I'd definitely do business here in the future.

03/25/2017

Stephanie Franklin - 2007 FORD EXPEDITION

Thank you for allowing us to extended test 2 vehicles! Glad to do business with you!

04/08/2017

William Callaway & Joseph Burris - 2006 FORD F250


04/17/2017

Deborah & Austin Campbell - 2006 FORD FOCUS


04/18/2017

Kenneth Doherty - 2006 MITSUBISHI RAIDER

04/19/2017

John Paschall - 2008 VOLVO XC70

Very good service would come back.

04/22/2017

Christopher Barthelemy - 2008 MITSUBISHI ENDEAVOR

Our experience was GREAT! We felt like he really tried very option in helping us get something we agreed with. Was super friendly and would recommend to others.

05/06/2017

Glenda Jurczyk - 2008 TOYOTA PRIUS

Great service!!! Easiest car I ever bought.

05/15/2017

Louis Lattray - 2007 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY

Jeremy went out of his way to make my purchase smooth and seamless by picking me up at my residence on date of sale. For which I am truly grateful.

05/16/2017

September Harvey - 2007 DODGE CALIBER

Reasonable and satisfied.

05/17/2017

Deanna Scotti & Blake Evans - 2012 FORD FUSION

04/25/2017

Rhonda Gill-Bear & James Pyatt - 2007 CADILLAC ESCALADE

Very knowledgeable and helpful was a joy to do business with.

05/20/2017

Apolinar Gonzalez - 2010 SATURN OUTLOOK


06/01/2017

Joseph Romaine - 2007 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR


06/01/2017

Rick & Patty Helferstay - 2007 FORD EDGE

5 stars, Jerime was very helpful in the purchase. I really appreciate the no pressure sale.

06/05/2017

De'Anna O'Neal - 2011 DODGE JOURNEY

I absolutely appreciate everything Jerime did for me. He was straight-forward and very good.

06/12/2017

Thomas Salters - 2009 BUICK ENCLAVE

06/15/17

Kendall Miller - 2008 SATURN OUTLOOK

Had a great experience.  Jerime was nice to work with! Thanks!

06/17/2017

Anthony Payne - 2007 DODGE RAM

Fast and easy process.

06/19/2017

Justin Langley - 2007 JEEP WRANGLER

We are very pleased with our service from Grateful Motors. They have been very helpful and we couldn't be more excited to drive our new Jeep home! Thank Grateful Motors!!!

06/20/2017

Matt Gensler - 2012 KIA OPTIMA

06/23/2017

Valentina & Eddie Cardin - 2010 HONDA ODYSSEY

06/28/2017

Gregory Gilmore - 2005 FORD F350

We are very satisfied with our experience at Grateful Motors. It was easy to understand all that was explained to me. They gave me all information that was needed and more. Thank you and I would highly recommend Grateful Motors.

07/03/2017

Pauline & Rod Thurmond - 2006 JEEP COMMANDER

07/06/2017

Michelle & Richard White - 2001 CHEVY SILVERADO

Extremely satisfied

Look at what you had

Told you what we wanted and how much we could afford

and you accomplish! 

Thank you so much

08/04/17

Adam Gaddy - 98 DODGE DAKOTA

Fast and friendly service, expedited paperwork

08/04/17

Ryan Rowland - 2006 HONDA RIDGELINE

Easy to work with, very honest and easy going.

No pressure sales which is a plus.

08/05/17

Tommie Davis - 2008 CHEVY SILVERADO

08/05/17

Tim & Susan Lucas - 99 CHEVY SILVERADO

5 Star service, nice people

08/14/17

Matthew Barton - 2007 FORD RANGER

Scott was a great salesman during the last year I have beeen coming here.

5 Stars

08/14/17

Jenny Wiese - 2005 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR

You guys were awesome. No pressure at all. Made me feel very comfortable about my vehicle purchase. Thanks a million.

08/18/2017

Thomas Moss - 2008 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

No high pressure was refreshing. Rate may have been higher if more knowledge on the vehicle was available.

09/05/2017

Kenneth Behnen - 2005 FORD MUSTANG

Great service, speedy and helpful with all. No problems good people.

09/21/17

Samuel & Debra Knight - 2004 NISSAN TITAN

5 Stars

09/25/17

Mark Harris - 2006 FORD F350 SUPER DUTY

09/27/2017

Ashley Guyette - 2006 TOYOTA RAV4

I love this place they were quick easy and no hassle. I will recommend this to everyone. Thank you Grateful Motors for everything you have done.

10/12/17

Sarah Branham & Adrian Breeden - 2013 FORD FOCUS

10/19/17

Chantal Methot - 2015 FORD FIESTA

I came wanting to purchase quickly and you guys made it happen.  Thanks for that.

10/02/17

Logan Dotson - 2015 CHEVY CRUZE

Everything was great. Helped me finance my first car with no credit in a great way. Great customer service and good people.

10/12/2017

Jeffrey Miller - 2014 FORD MUSTANG

10/25/17

Charlotte Simpson - 2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE

10/21/17

Josue Viera - 2004 DODGE RAM

10/25/17

Edward Myers - 2004 FORD F350

11/04/17

Gail Zesch - 2004 CHEVY TRAILBLAZER

Very friendly, easy to work with and honest.

11/02/17

Raakhi Kumar & Jacob Morris - 2000 CHEVY SILVERADO

Scott was very upfront & helpful and not pushy in a "salesmen" sort of way.  Excited for our purchase!

11/15/17


Dakota Evers - 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Very friendly and helpful

10/02/17

Terry Sparks - 2009 LINCOLN MDX

Nicely greeted. Plenty of time to inspect and test drive car. No pressure of any kind. 

10/17/17

Jacqueline & William Gordon - 2011 FORD FLEX

Easy to work with. Stayed late so that I could get here from over a hundred miles away.

10/30/17

Jermaine Clark - 2001 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER

11/08/17

Kodey Skaggs - 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS

11/08/17

Alaina McLoud - 2013 CHEVY EQUINOX

11/11/17

Karen Moore - 2007 JEEP WRANGLER

Jerime was very informative and easy to work with.

5 Stars

12/02/17

Morgan Toliver - 2008 JEEP WRANGLER

5 Stars

12/01/17

Morgan Wood - 2015 KIA OPTIMA

12/02/17

Karen & Robert Doebber - 2008 VOLVO XC90

Jerime went above and beyond to put us in a car that fit our lifestyle and payment. We would definitely recommend him to our friends.

12/2/17

Positive Energy Electrical Contractors LLC Tiffany - 2016 FORD TRANSIT

Tiffany & Matt Ursch

12/12/17

 

Jessica Sanazaro - 2003 VW NEW BEETLE

12/14/17

Shelley Wichmann - 2003 TOYOTA RAV4

5 Stars

Thanks!

12/16/17

John & Kristen Pender - 2001 TOYOTA CAMRY SOLARA

Jerime was very helpful and explained everything well.  He was very thorough in making sure we understood and had everything we needed.  Very friendly.

5 Stars

12/30/17

Joseph Haynes III - 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA

5 Stars

01/06/18

 

Jason Hobold - 2010 TOYOTA RAV4

Mike was very accomodating and Jeremy helped finish the process.  Overall great experience.

01/06/18

Johnny Stewart Jr - 2006 CHEVY TRAILBLAZER

Very helpful and explained everything very well.

5 Stars

01/19/18

Jeremy Day - 2011 NISSAN ARMADA

01/22/18

Noel & Brenda Schomburg - 2010 FORD F150

Fast friendly service, informative, very satisfied

5 Stars

01/29/18

James Houska - 2006 TOYOTA TUNDRA

01/17/2018

Rebecca & Raymond Fox - 2008 MINI COOPER

Enjoyed the ease of working with and the way everything was explained to us.

5 Stars

02/06/18

Martin & Donna Ryan - 2007 LINCOLN MKX

02/07/18

Mariah Reed - 2009 Dodge Ram

Very happy with my purchase and great service.

02/22/2018

Daniel Hancock - 2011 Chrysler Town & Country


02/24/218

Kevin Barry - 00 DODGE DAKOTA

Easy, straightforward experience, friendly and attentive.

03/20/18

Michael & Arlan Alberson - 2006 Ford F150


2006 Ford F150

03/02/18

Marketta & Troy Voyles - 2008 GMC Yukon

Marketta & Troy Voyles

2008 GMC Yukon

03/03/18

Jordin Mitchell - 2006 Dodge Ram

 

03/07/18

Jamie Rubie - 2006 Ford F150

Great experience dealing with Jerime Francis. He made financing a vehicle easy and helped me with ways to re-establish my credit. Thank you Grateful Motors.

03/08/18

Don Eckert - 2007 Dodge Ram

Super nice guy to work with.  Julie was also great to get my app ready.

5 Stars

03/10/18

Bernie Ritter - 2007 Dodge Dakota


Very easy to work with. Quick and to the point.

5 Stars

03/12/18

Katie Amlong - 2007 Jeep Wrangler


You were awesome!  Great work.  Thank You!

5 Stars

03/17/18

Christopher Bova - 2004 Tundra Tundra

You seem like a very straightforward person. Easy to do business with.

5 Stars

03/27/18

Natallie Rodriguez & Ivan Canales-Torres - 2008 DODGE CALIBER

Grateful for help us out.  Great service.  04/13/18

David Sherwood - 2001 Audi TT


Good guy. Straight shooter. Personable. Enjoyed the experience.

5 Stars

04/13/18

Daren Orr - 2003 FORD F 250

SOLD 4-14-2018

Brian Barton - 2004 GMC envoy


We really appreciate all the work you put in to try to get us approved. You are a very dedicated owner and we will continue to do business with you and will let family and friends about Grateful Motors.  Once again thank you so much!!

04/19/18

Kelene Ellis - 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Very personable and friendly, good service, helpful  04/23/18

Shane & Julie Reyes - 2005 NISSAN PATHFINDER

Buying from here was hassle free, simple & easy. Thanks so much!  04/23/18

Jacob Smoot - 2012 FORD FUSION

SOLD 4-25-18

Alvin & Jeffrey Lamkey - 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 4 door quad cab

Jerime was a great guy 5 Stars.

 04/28/18

Daniel Hastey - 2006 Ford F150

5 Stars, Excellent!

05/07/18

Jasmyn Willis - 2014 vw Passat

05/10/18 sold

Grateful Motors - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Grateful Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.