1637 South Old Highway 141 Fenton , MO 63026 636-326-2277

Customer Testimonials for Grateful Motors

Testimonial Photo

ERIK WATKINS - 2006 CHEVY CARGO EXPRESS

07/11/19

Testimonial Photo

KIRSTEN STROISCH - 2008 BUICK ENCLAVE

Absolutely wonderful experience. I love the car and Jerime was great. I recommend Grateful Motors to everyone!


07/05/19

Testimonial Photo

MICHAEL NIEHAUS - 2015 DODGE DART

06/29/19

Testimonial Photo

JOSHUA ELLIS - 2007 DODGE RAM

Jerime was talkative, kind and noteworthy. Picked up a beautiful blue Ram and he even put fuel in it for me.


06/29/19

Testimonial Photo

JERRY MADDOX - 2012 FORD F150

06/25/19

Testimonial Photo

EMBER WEBB - 2011 TOYOTA PRIUS

Jerime was very helpful and accommodating I'm very grateful for all your help!


06/22/19

Testimonial Photo

RON BLUE - 2014 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY

I hate car dealerships because it takes so long. This was the fastest one I have ever had. It was great. We will be back when we need a car and tell everybody to come here.

Thanks Jerime so much!
5 Stars

06/22/19

Testimonial Photo

JOHN & JANET PARSON - 2008 DODGE RAM

Great working with Grateful Motors.


05/30/19

Testimonial Photo

AVENUE, LC - 2015 FORD TRANSIT

Quick & easy!


06/11/19

Testimonial Photo

DAWN BENNETT - 2012 BUICK ENCLAVE

Jerime was very informative & helpful in explaining everything about the purchase of the car & credit information.


06/21/19

Testimonial Photo

TODD LANGENHORST - 2014 HYUNDAI SONATA

06/12/19

Testimonial Photo

KENDRICK WOODS - 2005 CHRYSLER 300

I feel like I got a good deal. I would refer anyone to Grateful Motos. I'm very satisfied.


06/12/19

Testimonial Photo

KAYLA PARKER & JASON JAYCOX - 2010 BUICK ENCLAVE

Very helpful


06/10/19

Testimonial Photo

JACK BUYOLE - 2013 DODGE CHALLENGER

Grateful Motors, they are grateful as their name! Getting my purchased car was quick like thunder light. They have good hospitality and so much more that I can't finish detailing!


06/08/19

Testimonial Photo

PLATT BANK - 2012 CHEVY IMPALA

06/08/19

Testimonial Photo

LEMAY PLUMBING - 2015 FORD TRANSIT

06/06/2019

Testimonial Photo

MARGIE LAWSON - 2011 VOLVO XC90

Jerime was a very good car salesman. The service was very good.

Friendly, outgoing, explained the operations of the car very well.

05/24/19

Testimonial Photo

MARLA PEARSON - 2010 FORD F150

05/18/19

Testimonial Photo

MATTHEW PRESSLEY - 2015 FORD TRANSIT

05/17/19

Testimonial Photo

JOSEPH HOWELL - 2008 CHEVY SILVERADO

05/17/19

Testimonial Photo

JEFFREY FLIER - 2004 CHEVY TAHOE

05/02/19

Testimonial Photo

HOPE BETTS - 2003 CHEVY TRAILBLAZER

Jerime was great. He was very kind and helpful to us today. He made us feel very comfortable with zero pressure. We bought a cute red ride. All in all, great experience! Would do business again.


04/24/19

Testimonial Photo

MARK HARRIS - 2011 CHRYSLER 200

05/02/19

Testimonial Photo

PAUL JONES - 2006 DODGE RAM

04/26/19

Testimonial Photo

DJUAN MACON & BRANDI WALTON - 2008 DODGE RAM

Great upfront sales guy. Went over all the details with us before the purchase. Also gave us time to go get the vehicle checked out by our own personal mechanic. 


04/25/19

Testimonial Photo

RACQUEL & LAWRENCE LEE - 2007 FORD F150

04/22/19

Testimonial Photo

MATTHEW & ISABELLE RECKAMP - 2007 CHEVY AVALANCHE

Very friendly & helpful.


04/20/19

Testimonial Photo

JORDYN & RYAN KOLTON - 2007 FORD F150

We had a great experience! Jerime worked with our busy schedule to test drive what we wanted to test drive.  All of our questions were answered and explained. Grateful Motors helped our buying a vehicle process be less stressful.  I've already recommended them to a friend.


04/12/19

Testimonial Photo

DANIELLE RINCK & CYNTHIA ABERNATHY-RINCK - 2014 HYUNDAI ELANTRA

We are very "grateful" for an easy car buying experience! 


04/11/19

Testimonial Photo

ANTHONY STIPPEY - 2010 FORD F150

Fine service


04/06/19

Testimonial Photo

ALEXANDER DICUS - 2010 GMC SIERRA

04/06/19

Testimonial Photo

HAROLD HAMILTON - 2005 CHEVY TAHOE

04/05//19

Testimonial Photo

ELENA CISNEROS & BRADLEY AYTES - 2014 DODGE DART

5 STARS


04/01/19

Testimonial Photo

EVAN PURCELL - 2013 CHEVY EXPRESS

Quick, easy, no hassle


03/13/19

Testimonial Photo

NATHAN CAMDEN - 2009 HONDA ELEMENT

5 Stars


Thank you very much for making this quick and easy- also your patience over the few days it took to get everything lined up.

03/13/19

Testimonial Photo

MARIO GONZALES-SUAREZ - 2010 BUICK ENCLAVE

03/29/19

Testimonial Photo

DAKOTA CHLANDA - 2006 DODGE DAKOTA

Very friendly and no hassle


03/27/19

Testimonial Photo

RONALD SCHMITT & AMBER ENLOE - 2010 CHEVY SILVERADO

AWESOME


03/26/19

Testimonial Photo

LIZBETH GARCIA-CAMPOS & MISAEL HERNANDEZ-RODRIGEZ - 2011 FORD F150

03/23/19

Testimonial Photo

MICHAEL CLIPPARD - 2010 FORD F250

03/22/19

Testimonial Photo

DANIEL & KAREN WAGSTER - 2006 FORD F150

03/19/19

Testimonial Photo

SCOTT OSIA - 2007 DODGE DAKOTA

03/16/19

Testimonial Photo

KAREN BLADDICK - 2011 FORD F150

Jerime was very helpful. My experience was quick and painless!


03/16/19

Testimonial Photo

KATRIONA PLATT - 2008 INFINITI M35

Straight forward, easy process. Agreed to my repair requests without a hassle.


03/14/19

Testimonial Photo

KYLE BESAW - 2012 DODGE RAM

Fantastic customer service


5 Stars

03/08/19

Testimonial Photo

JEFFERY EWEN - 2007 FORD F150

Great customer service.


03/02/19

Testimonial Photo

SCOT & CHRISTINE POGUE - 2008 CHEVY SILVERADO

Great customer service!


02/28/19

Testimonial Photo

JAMES ABRAMS - 2007 DODGE RAM

Jerime treated me like a friend. Very down to earth. I would definitely recommend Grateful Motors to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

5 Stars
02/26/19

Testimonial Photo

MATT & TIFFANY URSCH - 2010 FORD F150

02/26/2019

Testimonial Photo

RYAN HOBSON - 2014 FORD FOCUS

02/18/19

Testimonial Photo

BRANDON & SUSAN YARBOROUGH - 2010 JEEP WRANGLER

Very pleasant and kind

Helpful with questions asked
Would recommend to others!

Thank you!  It's his first car purchase!

02/19/19

Testimonial Photo

AMANDA LOCKE - 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA

02/16/19

Testimonial Photo

ERIC & MICHELLE NEWBERRY - 2006 DODGE RAM

02/14/19

Testimonial Photo

STACEY SMITH - 2009 SATURN OUTLOOK

02/07/19

Testimonial Photo

ANDREW TISSIER - 2010 TOYOTA PRIUS

5 Stars

02/04/19

Testimonial Photo

ANTHONY STUBBS - 2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA

Outstanding professional company, concerned with their customer needs in a vehicle.  This is my second purchase and it only gets better.  I will only purchase any upcoming vehicles from Grateful Motors.


5 Stars

02/02/19

Testimonial Photo

DESTRI & MICHAEL GUZMAN - 2005 FORD F150

Jerime went out of his way! Our experience was great, the terms are great & came away with exactly what we wanted. We will recommend Grateful Motors to anyone looking for a new car. 


02/02/19

Testimonial Photo

ALLISON CASTENS & EDWARD LINGO - 2011 GMC YUKON

Communicated very well, nice and respectful, vehicle looked like they did in pictures online, prices were right where they should be. 

5 stars

02/01/19

Testimonial Photo

WILLIAM WOODARD - 2014 FORD EXPLORER

Staff was professional and attentive. Great job!


01/31/19

Testimonial Photo

WILLIAM & ALEXANDRA CHRISTGEN - 2013 HYUNDAI VELOSTER

Jerime worked closely with our son for his first car buying experience. He was respectful, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. We appreciate the excellent customer service.  Jerime was great to work with.


01/22/19

Testimonial Photo

JOE SEIFFETT - 2016 FORD TRANSIT

Very helpful and patient throughout the entire process.


5 Stars

01/17/19

Testimonial Photo

DAVID & JESSICA DOOLEY - 2007 GMC SIERRA

We would recommend to others! Will return when I need another vehicle!


10 out of 10!

01/16/19

Testimonial Photo

WILLIAM SHELDON - 2013 GMC ACADIA

5 Stars


01/15/19

Testimonial Photo

DIANA STONE & DENNIS SMITH - 2014 KIA OPTIMA

Everyone was nice. Very easy to deal with. I had questions and Jerime had no problem answering them. I will let everyone know about my experience. 


01/19/19

Testimonial Photo

RICHARD MUELLER - 2011 DODGE RAM

GREAT SELECTION

GOOD SERVICE

01/04/19

Testimonial Photo

JESSE DANDINO - 2014 GMC SIERRA

Good clean truck, great service, answered all questions.


12/28/18

Testimonial Photo

ANDREW ESSIG - 2008 HONDA RIDGELINE

5 STARS


12/20/18

Testimonial Photo

TERRY BECHEL - 2004 CHEVY SILVERADO

WAS TAKEN CARE OF PROFESSIONALLY.  HAD AN ISSUE WITH 4WD AND WAS TAKEN CARE OF BEFORE I PURCHASED VEHICLE.


12/19/18

Testimonial Photo

NANCY & TIM GRIMMETT - 2010 HONDA CR-V

STEVE WAS VERY PERSONABLE AND FRIENDLY.  WE WENT ON A LONG TEST DRIVE.  THEY WERE WILLING TO FIX ALL THE THINGS WE ASKED FOR.


12/05/18

Testimonial Photo

WILLIE BOYD - 2005 GMC SIERRA DENALI

MY EXPERIENCE WITH STEVE AT GRATEFUL MOTORS WAS PLEASANT.  HE BARGAIN IN GOOD FAITH.  I THOUGHT HE WAS HONEST AND I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE.


5 STARS

12/04/18

Testimonial Photo

PAUL LARSON - 2011 HONDA PILOT

5 STARS


12/03/18

Testimonial Photo

NATALIE KUYKENDALL - 2010 DODGE JOURNEY

STEVE WAS AWESOME. WORKED WITH US ON THE PRICE OF OUR NEW DODGE JOURNEY.


12/03/18

Testimonial Photo

KAREN STOBIE - 2010 MITSUBISHI ENDEAVOR

11/19/18

Testimonial Photo

CYNTHIA EDBURG - 2009 BUICK ENCLAVE

11/17/18

Testimonial Photo

GREG MCCRUDDEN - 2006 KIA SPECTRA

11/12/18

Testimonial Photo

ANTHONY STUBBS - 2006 DODGE DAKOTA

11/10/18

Testimonial Photo

JOMAN WILLIAMS - 2007 CHEVY EXPRESS

11/03/18

Testimonial Photo

RALPH & ELIZABETH ROSS - 2011 GMC SIERRA

10/25/18

Testimonial Photo

GARY DECKER - 2004 NISSAN TITAN

Friendly, no waste of time, pleasant experience


10/20/18

Testimonial Photo

RANDY SIMMONS & DAWN KAUFMAN - 2004 FORD F250

10/19/18

Testimonial Photo

CHRISTEN HEJLEK - 2009 JEEP WRANGLER

They gave me a fair amount on my trade in.


10/12/18

Testimonial Photo

DEBORAH & GERALD POWER - 2014 TOYOTA CAMRY

10/08/18

Testimonial Photo

LAYNE & KEELY STOTLER - 2010 JEEP WRANGLER

10/06/18

Testimonial Photo

XATAVIA HUGHES - 2011 DODGE CHARGER

Grateful Motors was my first choice because Jerime is always upfront with you.  He makes sure you understand everything before leaving the office.


09/20/18

Testimonial Photo

DONALD SCOTT - 2013 DODGE AVENGER

10/01/18

Testimonial Photo

JOE PETRELLI & CRYSTAL AVERY - 2013 BUICK ENCORE

Great car and great helpful salesperson, would recommend anyone to buy a car from here.


5 Stars
09/29/18

Testimonial Photo

DALE ROSE - 2006 DODGE DAKOTA

09/24/18

Testimonial Photo

JOHN FRYE - 2007 BMW 550I

Nice smooth easy process!

5 Stars
09/21/18

Testimonial Photo

ISMAEL DELABRA-CASTILLO - 1999 FORD F350

Very good people to work with.  Hopefully, we can have some future business.

09/12/18

Testimonial Photo

DONNA NORFLEET - 2010 CHEVY AVEO

Thank you for making this car buying experience so easy.  You guys are great and went out of your way to be helpful. I definitely will be back to purchase another car from y'all.

09/18/18

Testimonial Photo

TIM & ALISON MERCADO - 2010 DODGE RAM

We had a great experience purchasing from Grateful Motors. Steve is very pleasant to work with and Jerime was great at explaining everything to us and answering all of our questions.


09/18/18

Testimonial Photo

RYNE CHERRY - 2006 DODGE RAM

09/17/2018

Testimonial Photo

JAMES & DEBORAH ROSENBERG - 2000 VW BEETLE

Very smooth experience. Steve and Jeremy were great. No pressure.  Took care of minor problems with the car. We purchased right away.

5 Stars

9/15/18

Testimonial Photo

JANET BUIE - 2007 CHEVY COLORADO

Good service!  Thank you!


09/14/18

Testimonial Photo

MATTHEW MILLS - 2004 FORD F150

The experience was awesome. The salesman took care of my questions and needs in a timely manner and was very courteous. I love the time efficiency the company has. It was a great buying experience. I would recommend Grateful Motors to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


08/21/18

Testimonial Photo

JAMIE BYRUM - 2007 MINI COOPER

Great people everywhere at Grateful Motors.


08/24/18

Testimonial Photo

TANNER & DIANE WALLER - 2007 VOLVO S40 T5

08/17/2018

Testimonial Photo

FELICIA DONALDSON - 2009 PONTIAC G8

Good service.  Friendly, fast. Didn't take as long as bigger dealerships.


08/17/18

Testimonial Photo

CLAYTON MAGARY - 2006 DODGE RAM

08/04/18

Testimonial Photo

JEREMY HEFFERNAN - 2002 DODGE RAM

Jerime was great on the phone and when I came in he was friendly and made the whole process quick.


08/06/18

Testimonial Photo

THOMAS BARLET - 2005 FORD EXPLORER SPORT

Everyone was very friendly and explained everything well.

5 Stars
8/1/18

Testimonial Photo

DAVID & CHRISTIE SCHUMER - 2008 FORD F250

07/31/2018

Testimonial Photo

NOVEMBER PETERS & ETHAN BEAKLEY - 2007 HUMMER H3

07/28/18

Testimonial Photo

MATTHEW MUELLER & RACHEL PICKARD - 2010 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY

07/28/18

Testimonial Photo

THOMAS BONASTIA - 2006 DODGE DAKOTA

07/28/18

Testimonial Photo

EZEKIEL REEVES - 2007 DODGE RAM

07/25/18

Testimonial Photo

BRIAN FIELDS - 2010 HONDA PILOT

Jerime and Stever were very helpful and understanding.  I would recommend Grateful Motors to anyone in the future to purchase a vehicle from them.

5 Stars
07/20/218


Testimonial Photo

KAYLA & CYRIL JENNEWEIN - 2004 CHEVY TRAILBLAZER

07/17/18

Testimonial Photo

THOMURE BROTHERS PROPERTIES - 2007 CHEVY SILVERADO

Quick and painless.  Friendly staff.

5 Stars
07/08/18

Testimonial Photo

JAMES TUCKER - 2006 GMC SAVANA

Easy transaction great people

07/02/18

Testimonial Photo

KENNETH MOORE & AMBER SCOTT - 2004 FORD F150

06/29/18

Testimonial Photo

JACOB & CATHY LARAMEE - 2007 JEEP WRANGLER

They were very nice to work with.  Very responsive to answering text messages and phone calls.  Jerime was great to work with. 

06/25/18

Testimonial Photo

MADELYN DUNAKEY - 2012 HONDA CR-Z

5 STARS

06/23/18

Testimonial Photo

SAMANTHA LAGEMANN - 2007 VW BEETLE

Great customer service!  Very nice guys!

5 Stars
06/23/18

Testimonial Photo

CONNOR & BARBARA TODD - 2012 DODGE AVENGER

Good Experience


06/22/18

Testimonial Photo

JEREMY FISHBEIN - 2011 CHEVY MALIBU

Jeremy & Steve helped make this process nice and easy.  Cars are priced to sell.


5 Stars
06/22/18

Testimonial Photo

MOIRA NAST - 2009 SUBARU LEGACY

06/21/18

Testimonial Photo

NICHOLAS & PAULA BECK - 2003 FORD F250

06/14/18

Testimonial Photo

ZACHARY & JUANITA MCDERMOTT - 2011 DODGE RAM

Very polite and easy going.


6/13/18

Testimonial Photo

Scott Bradshaw - 2005 DODGE DAKOTA

5 Star Rating, great service, no hassle!  Answered all questions.

10-18-2016

Testimonial Photo

Ryan Kriska - 2001 FORD RANGER

Explanation on vehicle was very helpful.  Salesperson answered questions we had.

09/12/2016

Testimonial Photo

CASEY FULTS - 2012 CHRYSLER 200

09/15/16

Testimonial Photo

Kevin Stoneman - 2005 MINI COOPER

Excellent, great selection

Felt welcome, no pressure

Very pleasant experience

Thanks very, very much

Will certainly recommend my friends to stop by Grateful if they need a quality used car.

10/11/2016

Testimonial Photo

Darrell Siar - 2003 CHEVY AVALANCHE

Fantastic

 

10/14/2016

Testimonial Photo

James Dilallo - 2009 SATURN OUTLOOK

10/04/2016

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Wotawa - 2009 GMC CANYON

Jeremy was very friendly and efficient.

The whole process went very quick and smooth.

10/20/2016

Testimonial Photo

Christopher Schulte - 2011 DODGE RAM

Perfect truck! Exactly what I have been looking for.  Jerime was very helpful and extremely professional.  We will recommend Grateful Motors to everyone we know!

10/24/2017

Testimonial Photo

Charles Tolbert - 2005 JEEP WRANGLER

10/08/2017

Testimonial Photo

Delberta Bruenger - 2010 FORD EDGE

09/19/2016

Testimonial Photo

Vernon Hune - 2008 NISSAN ALTIMA

10/26/2016

Testimonial Photo

Darrell Scott - 2009 DODGE RAM

Jerime is outstanding. He was friendly, curtious and very knowledgeable.  He answered all questions, worked hard to get us a new truck.  Thanks very much.

10/29/2016

Testimonial Photo

James Brown - 2008 FORD EDGE

11/09/2016

Testimonial Photo

Steve Wilson - 2008 SATURN OUTLOOK

Great service!  We would buy from Jeremy again!

11/10/2016

Testimonial Photo

Theodore Gutweiler - 2007 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Great

11/12/2016

Testimonial Photo

Brandon Arnold - 2007 CHEVY EQUINOX

Jerime was very helpful and kind. Very patient with all of our questions. Would come here again.

11/17/2016

Testimonial Photo

Andrew Rutledge - 2008 CHEVY TRAILBLAZER

Very helpful! Made the buying process easy and stress free.

11/21/2016

Testimonial Photo

Eric Groeller - 2014 FORD FIESTA

Jeremy was very easy to work with. Answer questions. Process was easy one.

11/25/2016

Testimonial Photo

Zachary Hendon - 2002 DODGE DAKOTA

Explain everything very well

11/08/2017

Testimonial Photo

Michelle Trayanoff - 2009 ACURA TSX

Friendly service from Jerime.

11/26/2016

Testimonial Photo

Devonte Walker - 2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE

11/29/2016

Testimonial Photo

Sherri Corum - 2012 NISSAN VERSA

11/30/2016

Testimonial Photo

Benjamin Nieman - 2002 FORD RANGER

Scott was very friendly and cooperative.  He was very helpful in looking for a new vehicle.

12/05/2016

Testimonial Photo

Carissa Watson - 2013 HONDA CIVIC

12/08/2016

Testimonial Photo

Loretta Lee - 2009 HONDA CR-V

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast and efficient service.

12/16/2016

Testimonial Photo

Beverly Dyer - 2002 LEXUS RX300

You were exceptional and professional, kind and considerate of me not knowing what I was doing. Very kind and considerate. You went beyond your means to please.  You understood my circumstances and made it very friendly. God bless you for your concern and understanding. God will bless you for it.  He will.

12/19/2016

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Murphy - 2014 TOYOTA PRIUS

Quick, easy and helpful!

12/22/2016

Testimonial Photo

Kayla Heller - 2002 CHEVY SILVERADO

5 stars, professional, helpful, fast service

12/28/2016

Testimonial Photo

Russell Cooke - 2004 FORD F350

Great service!

12/28/2016

Testimonial Photo

Joshua Fitzwater - 2004 TOYOTA PRIUS

Great service and very cooperative!

01/06/2017

Testimonial Photo

James Helms - 2007 GMC SIERRA

He was a great salesman and willing to help in any way but his printer was very slow. So he gets 4.5 stars.

01/07/2017

Testimonial Photo

Glenda Osby - 2012 DODGE CHALLENGER

Jerime was fantastic.  Great to work with. Would consider working with him again in the future.

01/10/2017

Testimonial Photo

Raymond Crocker - 2008 CHEVY SILVERADO

Helpful and explained everything in detail.  Definitely would recommend to others and will be returning in 8 to 10 months to refi our vehicle loan.

01/11/2017

Testimonial Photo

Alexis Byrd - 2005 TOYOTA PRIUS

Jerime went above and beyond to help me find and purchase the perfect car for me. He had went out of his way to help a young individual grow in this society.  Thank you guys

01/11/2017

Testimonial Photo

Bill & Nicole Lovelady - 2004 CHEVY SUBURBAN

Very friendly. Easy to work with.

01/19/2017

Testimonial Photo

Joshua Dickerson - 2005 CHEVY AVALANCHE

01/27/2017

Testimonial Photo

Debbie Saebens - 2009 BUICK ENCLAVE

Jerime is awesome to work with and very helpful.

01/31/2017

Testimonial Photo

Larry Terbrak - 2004 FORD F250

01/31/2017

Testimonial Photo

Otto Hummell - 1997 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

02/02/2017

Testimonial Photo

Densel Webb - 2002 FORD EXPLORER SPORT

2/03/2017

Testimonial Photo

Andrew Zufall - 2003 DODGE RAM

Very friendly and informative.  Helpful and honest! 4 stars

02/09/2017

Testimonial Photo

Teddy Boyles - 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

He did great job

02/10/2017

Testimonial Photo

Larry & Bobbie Gayfield - 2007 DODGE RAM

My reason for choosing this company is I appreciate their honesty.  I will say the printing was very slow. ; )

02/11/2017

Testimonial Photo

Abdul Manan - 2010 HONDA PILOT

I greatly thank you for everything.

02/14/2017

Testimonial Photo

Debbie Gray - 2009 CADILLAC CTS

03/01/2017

Testimonial Photo

Brant Davis - 2010 DODGE RAM

03/10/2017

Testimonial Photo

Carrie Mackey - 2002 DODGE RAM

The sales rep was very nice and helpful. He showed honesty about the truck and sales process. He stayed in contact with us to let know how things where going.

Thanks

03/15/2017

Testimonial Photo

Tanner Manno - 2007 CHEVY SILVERADO

03/18/2017

Testimonial Photo

Bradley Jacobs - 2008 HONDA ODYSSEY

03/21/2017

Testimonial Photo

Danny James - 2012 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY

Friendly, curtious, knowledgeable about everything. But printer way to SLOW.

03/22/2017

Testimonial Photo

Matthew Mesey - 2006 GMC SIERRA

Service was awesome! They went above and beyond to work with us and were very accommodating!  By far the best company to do business with! Very thorough, supportive, cooperative and friendly! Will buy from them again! Thank you!!

03/22/2017

Testimonial Photo

Christina Rogers - 2006 CHRYSLER 300C

Your Amazing!  Thanks Alot!

03/24/2017

Testimonial Photo

Delores Beck - 2005 MAZDA TRIBUTE

Jerime was very friendly and helpful. The car is just what I had been looking for and reseasonably priced. I'd definitely do business here in the future.

03/25/2017

Testimonial Photo

Stephanie Franklin - 2007 FORD EXPEDITION

Thank you for allowing us to extended test 2 vehicles! Glad to do business with you!

04/08/2017

Testimonial Photo

William Callaway & Joseph Burris - 2006 FORD F250


04/17/2017

Testimonial Photo

Deborah & Austin Campbell - 2006 FORD FOCUS


04/18/2017

Testimonial Photo

Kenneth Doherty - 2006 MITSUBISHI RAIDER

04/19/2017

Testimonial Photo

John Paschall - 2008 VOLVO XC70

Very good service would come back.

04/22/2017

Testimonial Photo

Christopher Barthelemy - 2008 MITSUBISHI ENDEAVOR

Our experience was GREAT! We felt like he really tried very option in helping us get something we agreed with. Was super friendly and would recommend to others.

05/06/2017

Testimonial Photo

Glenda Jurczyk - 2008 TOYOTA PRIUS

Great service!!! Easiest car I ever bought.

05/15/2017

Testimonial Photo

Louis Lattray - 2007 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY

Jeremy went out of his way to make my purchase smooth and seamless by picking me up at my residence on date of sale. For which I am truly grateful.

05/16/2017

Testimonial Photo

September Harvey - 2007 DODGE CALIBER

Reasonable and satisfied.

05/17/2017

Testimonial Photo

Deanna Scotti & Blake Evans - 2012 FORD FUSION

04/25/2017

Testimonial Photo

Rhonda Gill-Bear & James Pyatt - 2007 CADILLAC ESCALADE

Very knowledgeable and helpful was a joy to do business with.

05/20/2017

Testimonial Photo

Apolinar Gonzalez - 2010 SATURN OUTLOOK


06/01/2017

Testimonial Photo

Joseph Romaine - 2007 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR


06/01/2017

Testimonial Photo

Rick & Patty Helferstay - 2007 FORD EDGE

5 stars, Jerime was very helpful in the purchase. I really appreciate the no pressure sale.

06/05/2017

Testimonial Photo

De'Anna O'Neal - 2011 DODGE JOURNEY

I absolutely appreciate everything Jerime did for me. He was straight-forward and very good.

06/12/2017

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Salters - 2009 BUICK ENCLAVE

06/15/17

Testimonial Photo

Kendall Miller - 2008 SATURN OUTLOOK

Had a great experience.  Jerime was nice to work with! Thanks!

06/17/2017

Testimonial Photo

Anthony Payne - 2007 DODGE RAM

Fast and easy process.

06/19/2017

Testimonial Photo

Justin Langley - 2007 JEEP WRANGLER

We are very pleased with our service from Grateful Motors. They have been very helpful and we couldn't be more excited to drive our new Jeep home! Thank Grateful Motors!!!

06/20/2017

Testimonial Photo

Matt Gensler - 2012 KIA OPTIMA

06/23/2017

Testimonial Photo

Valentina & Eddie Cardin - 2010 HONDA ODYSSEY

06/28/2017

Testimonial Photo

Gregory Gilmore - 2005 FORD F350

We are very satisfied with our experience at Grateful Motors. It was easy to understand all that was explained to me. They gave me all information that was needed and more. Thank you and I would highly recommend Grateful Motors.

07/03/2017

Testimonial Photo

Pauline & Rod Thurmond - 2006 JEEP COMMANDER

07/06/2017

Testimonial Photo

Michelle & Richard White - 2001 CHEVY SILVERADO

Extremely satisfied

Look at what you had

Told you what we wanted and how much we could afford

and you accomplish! 

Thank you so much

08/04/17

Testimonial Photo

Adam Gaddy - 98 DODGE DAKOTA

Fast and friendly service, expedited paperwork

08/04/17

Testimonial Photo

Ryan Rowland - 2006 HONDA RIDGELINE

Easy to work with, very honest and easy going.

No pressure sales which is a plus.

08/05/17

Testimonial Photo

Tommie Davis - 2008 CHEVY SILVERADO

08/05/17

Testimonial Photo

Tim & Susan Lucas - 99 CHEVY SILVERADO

5 Star service, nice people

08/14/17

Testimonial Photo

Matthew Barton - 2007 FORD RANGER

Scott was a great salesman during the last year I have beeen coming here.

5 Stars

08/14/17

Testimonial Photo

Jenny Wiese - 2005 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR

You guys were awesome. No pressure at all. Made me feel very comfortable about my vehicle purchase. Thanks a million.

08/18/2017

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Moss - 2008 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

No high pressure was refreshing. Rate may have been higher if more knowledge on the vehicle was available.

09/05/2017

Testimonial Photo

Kenneth Behnen - 2005 FORD MUSTANG

Great service, speedy and helpful with all. No problems good people.

09/21/17

Testimonial Photo

Samuel & Debra Knight - 2004 NISSAN TITAN

5 Stars

09/25/17

Testimonial Photo

Mark Harris - 2006 FORD F350 SUPER DUTY

09/27/2017

Testimonial Photo

Ashley Guyette - 2006 TOYOTA RAV4

I love this place they were quick easy and no hassle. I will recommend this to everyone. Thank you Grateful Motors for everything you have done.

10/12/17

Testimonial Photo

Sarah Branham & Adrian Breeden - 2013 FORD FOCUS

10/19/17

Testimonial Photo

Chantal Methot - 2015 FORD FIESTA

I came wanting to purchase quickly and you guys made it happen.  Thanks for that.

10/02/17

Testimonial Photo

Logan Dotson - 2015 CHEVY CRUZE

Everything was great. Helped me finance my first car with no credit in a great way. Great customer service and good people.

10/12/2017

Testimonial Photo

Jeffrey Miller - 2014 FORD MUSTANG

10/25/17

Testimonial Photo

Charlotte Simpson - 2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE

10/21/17

Testimonial Photo

Josue Viera - 2004 DODGE RAM

10/25/17

Testimonial Photo

Edward Myers - 2004 FORD F350

11/04/17

Testimonial Photo

Gail Zesch - 2004 CHEVY TRAILBLAZER

Very friendly, easy to work with and honest.

11/02/17

Testimonial Photo

Raakhi Kumar & Jacob Morris - 2000 CHEVY SILVERADO

Scott was very upfront & helpful and not pushy in a "salesmen" sort of way.  Excited for our purchase!

11/15/17


Testimonial Photo

Dakota Evers - 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Very friendly and helpful

10/02/17

Testimonial Photo

Terry Sparks - 2009 LINCOLN MDX

Nicely greeted. Plenty of time to inspect and test drive car. No pressure of any kind. 

10/17/17

Testimonial Photo

Jacqueline & William Gordon - 2011 FORD FLEX

Easy to work with. Stayed late so that I could get here from over a hundred miles away.

10/30/17

Testimonial Photo

Jermaine Clark - 2001 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER

11/08/17

Testimonial Photo

Kodey Skaggs - 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS

11/08/17

Testimonial Photo

Alaina McLoud - 2013 CHEVY EQUINOX

11/11/17

Testimonial Photo

Karen Moore - 2007 JEEP WRANGLER

Jerime was very informative and easy to work with.

5 Stars

12/02/17

Testimonial Photo

Morgan Toliver - 2008 JEEP WRANGLER

5 Stars

12/01/17

Testimonial Photo

Morgan Wood - 2015 KIA OPTIMA

12/02/17

Testimonial Photo

Karen & Robert Doebber - 2008 VOLVO XC90

Jerime went above and beyond to put us in a car that fit our lifestyle and payment. We would definitely recommend him to our friends.

12/2/17

Testimonial Photo

Positive Energy Electrical Contractors LLC Tiffany - 2016 FORD TRANSIT

Tiffany & Matt Ursch

12/12/17

 

Testimonial Photo

Jessica Sanazaro - 2003 VW NEW BEETLE

12/14/17

Testimonial Photo

Shelley Wichmann - 2003 TOYOTA RAV4

5 Stars

Thanks!

12/16/17

Testimonial Photo

John & Kristen Pender - 2001 TOYOTA CAMRY SOLARA

Jerime was very helpful and explained everything well.  He was very thorough in making sure we understood and had everything we needed.  Very friendly.

5 Stars

12/30/17

Testimonial Photo

Joseph Haynes III - 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA

5 Stars

01/06/18

 

Testimonial Photo

Jason Hobold - 2010 TOYOTA RAV4

Mike was very accomodating and Jeremy helped finish the process.  Overall great experience.

01/06/18

Testimonial Photo

Johnny Stewart Jr - 2006 CHEVY TRAILBLAZER

Very helpful and explained everything very well.

5 Stars

01/19/18

Testimonial Photo

Jeremy Day - 2011 NISSAN ARMADA

01/22/18

Testimonial Photo

Noel & Brenda Schomburg - 2010 FORD F150

Fast friendly service, informative, very satisfied

5 Stars

01/29/18

Testimonial Photo

James Houska - 2006 TOYOTA TUNDRA

01/17/2018

Testimonial Photo

Rebecca & Raymond Fox - 2008 MINI COOPER

Enjoyed the ease of working with and the way everything was explained to us.

5 Stars

02/06/18

Testimonial Photo

Martin & Donna Ryan - 2007 LINCOLN MKX

02/07/18

Testimonial Photo

Mariah Reed - 2009 Dodge Ram

Very happy with my purchase and great service.

02/22/2018

Testimonial Photo

Daniel Hancock - 2011 Chrysler Town & Country


02/24/218

Testimonial Photo

Kevin Barry - 00 DODGE DAKOTA

Easy, straightforward experience, friendly and attentive.

03/20/18

Testimonial Photo

Michael & Arlan Alberson - 2006 Ford F150


2006 Ford F150

03/02/18

Testimonial Photo

Marketta & Troy Voyles - 2008 GMC Yukon

Marketta & Troy Voyles

2008 GMC Yukon

03/03/18

Testimonial Photo

Jordin Mitchell - 2006 Dodge Ram

 

03/07/18

Testimonial Photo

Jamie Rubie - 2006 Ford F150

Great experience dealing with Jerime Francis. He made financing a vehicle easy and helped me with ways to re-establish my credit. Thank you Grateful Motors.

03/08/18

Testimonial Photo

Don Eckert - 2007 Dodge Ram

Super nice guy to work with.  Julie was also great to get my app ready.

5 Stars

03/10/18

Testimonial Photo

Bernie Ritter - 2007 Dodge Dakota


Very easy to work with. Quick and to the point.

5 Stars

03/12/18

Testimonial Photo

Katie Amlong - 2007 Jeep Wrangler


You were awesome!  Great work.  Thank You!

5 Stars

03/17/18

Testimonial Photo

Christopher Bova - 2004 Tundra Tundra

You seem like a very straightforward person. Easy to do business with.

5 Stars

03/27/18

Testimonial Photo

Natallie Rodriguez & Ivan Canales-Torres - 2008 DODGE CALIBER

Grateful for help us out.  Great service.  04/13/18

Testimonial Photo

David Sherwood - 2001 Audi TT


Good guy. Straight shooter. Personable. Enjoyed the experience.

5 Stars

04/13/18

Testimonial Photo

Daren Orr - 2003 FORD F 250

SOLD 4-14-2018

Testimonial Photo

Brian Barton - 2004 GMC envoy


We really appreciate all the work you put in to try to get us approved. You are a very dedicated owner and we will continue to do business with you and will let family and friends about Grateful Motors.  Once again thank you so much!!

04/19/18

Testimonial Photo

Kelene Ellis - 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Very personable and friendly, good service, helpful  04/23/18

Testimonial Photo

Shane & Julie Reyes - 2005 NISSAN PATHFINDER

Buying from here was hassle free, simple & easy. Thanks so much!  04/23/18

Testimonial Photo

Jacob Smoot - 2012 FORD FUSION

SOLD 4-25-18

Testimonial Photo

Alvin & Jeffrey Lamkey - 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 4 door quad cab

Jerime was a great guy 5 Stars.

 04/28/18

Testimonial Photo

Daniel Hastey - 2006 Ford F150

5 Stars, Excellent!

05/07/18

Testimonial Photo

Jasmyn Willis - 2014 vw Passat

05/10/18 sold

Testimonial Photo

Grateful Motors - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Grateful Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.